dot
dot
Create an Account  Login
Workshop Detail

Online

SP Consultation Series

NOVEMBER 5, 2020 - FEBRUARY 4, 2021

Sensorimotor Psychotherapy Institute is offering you an opportunity to join a monthly online consultation group with faculty member and renowned child, adolescent, and family trauma and attachment expert, Dr. Bonnie Goldstein.

Dates:

November 5, 2020

December 3, 2020

January 7, 2021

February 4, 2021

Please click here for additional details.

Register Now


Times: Recurring Meeting Time: Please find your time zone below...

2:00-3:30 PM Eastern Time
1:00-2:30 PM Central Time
12:00-1:30 PM Mountain Time
11:00 AM-12:30 PM Pacific Time
Location: Online, Online, CO. Map

Cancellation Policy: Enrollment size is purposefully capped on consultation groups to assure that members have a connected and personal experience with each other and the faculty leader. You are holding a highly valuable and special seat; if you want to give it up, we need time to assure someone else can take advantage of it.

Any request to cancel enrollment must be submitted at least 14-business days prior to the start of the consultation group series.

Instructor: Bonnie Goldstein, Ph.D
Tuition: 250 USD. Refund Policy
Contact: SPI Admissions, 3034473290, admissions@sensorimotor.org.